Bleed From Within – Paris 2014

Scott Kennedy, Ali RichardsonBleed From Within was playing in Paris on April 1st 2014, opening for DevilDriver at Le Trabendo.

The five pieces scottish band from Glasgow is made up of Scott Kennedy on vocals, Ali Richardson on drums, Davie Provan on bass guitar and Craig Gowans and Martyn Evans on guitars. And well if you missed their accent, you can’t miss the gingers!

They play a deathcore / metalcore that is quite OK, though maybe it tend to lack a bit in deversity as it often do. But they did definatly warm the pit, even managing to get people to do a wall of death which is quite impressive for an opening band (well, only about 20 people but still!)


1. Intro

2. Leech

3. Uprising

4. The Novelist

5. I Am Oblivion

6. III

7. Colony

8. It Lives In Me


Thanks to Mona from Napalm Records.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>