Rob Zombie – Paris 2014

Rob_Zombie_coverRob Zombie was playing at Le Bataclan, Paris, France, on 12 June 2014.

As usual the show was really visual, with Rob and the other musicians putting on loads of different outfits, the light being well managed. The interaction with the public is really good and all in all that was an awesome show, even if it wasn’t has impressive than when I saw them in Vancouver for the Twosome Gruesome Tour with Alice Cooper.


  • Rob Zombie (Vocals)
  • John 5 (Guitars, backing vocals)
  • Piggy D. (Bass guitar, backing vocals)
  • Ginger Fish (Drums)


  1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
  2. Superbeast
  3. Living Dead Girl
  4. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
  5. Drum Solo
  6. More Human Than Human
  7. Sick Bubble-Gum
  8. House of 1000 Corpses
  9. Never Gonna Stop
  10. Am I Evil?
  11. Thunder Kiss ’65
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. School’s Out
  14. Meet the Creeper
  15. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
     Encore 2:
  16. Dragula
     Encore 3:
  17. The Lords of Salem

Thanks to Julie from Nous Productions for the pass.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>