Silent Screams – Paris 2014

Silent_Screams_CoverSilent Screams was playing at the Damage Festival 2014 at Le Cabaret Sauvage, Paris, France, on October 25th 2014.

The five pieces band from Coventry, UK, plays melodic metalcore.


– Joel Heywood – Vocals

– Sam Varney – Guitar

– Ozzi Osman – Guitar

– Tom Craig – Bass/Vocals

– Adam Mallabone – Drums



Thanks to Damien and Margaux from Only Talent Productions for the passes.

2 thoughts on “Silent Screams – Paris 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>