After The Burial – Paris 2014


After The Burial were playing at the Damage Festival 2014 at Le Cabaret Sauvage, Paris, France, on October 26th 2014.

Five pieces american band from Twin Cities, Minnesota, is composed of :

  • Lerichard “Lee” Foral – bass guitar
  • Trent Hafdahl – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Justin Lowe – rhythm guitar
  • Dan Carle – drums
  • Anthony Notarmaso – lead vocals




Thanks to Damien and Margaux from Only Talent Productions for the passes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>